Hari 147 : I feel Complete.

20190611_135530

I was married, then ‘unmarried’.

I’m trying to find warmer word for that term.

Do I need to make the statement? Do people need to know?

I don’t know.

 

Apa yang sedang kutuliskan?

Aku tidak tahu.

 

Aku ingin memberitahu.

Bila memberitahu adalah salah, maka salahkan.

 

Aku ingin tidak lagi mengutuk waktu yang menahan jemariku untuk memberitahu.

Membual dengan semua simulakrum.

Mencari cara menyiratkan,

menahan tak menyuratkan.

Yang hanya membuatku semakin mengutuk waktu.

 

 

Aku ingin berhenti menari dalam hiperealitas.

 

 

Sebuah klise kutemukan, “forgive and forget” is much complicated than “forget so nothing to forgive”.

 

There have always been stories for any person in this world.

 

Sehangat udara.

Selirih angin.

 

I feel complete.

Let me. Oh, Let me sing this lyrics. And I’m singing to myself.

Look at you tonight,
So beautiful.
I say it everytime, I hope you don’t mind.
‘Cause you’re truly beautiful.
Take a walk with me.
Allow me to hold your hand.
I’ll cherish every moment I spend with you.

Would you believe me if I say,
The stars has got something for you.
Would you believe me if I say,
These little bright lights in the sky,
They share the same thought as mine.
All is for you.
All is for you.

If only you can know just exactly how I feel.
No matter what goes on you can always find me.

*Now Playing Written in The Stars*

 

One thought on “Hari 147 : I feel Complete.

Leave a comment